Pumpkin Decorations I Could Live With (or Steal)

pumpkin

If I were to decorate for Halloween, which I don’t, I might just choose one of these pretty pumpkins. The time it takes to paint these little guys might deter me, though. Steal this idea if you like. I did…

Pumpkin-carving
source

This is more my speed. Slap some paint on it and stick in some thumbtacks. Easy! I KNOW you want to steal this one.

pumpkins-thumbtack
source

The difficulty level on these pumpkins looks high, but really it’s just paint and tissue paper decoupage. Steal away!

pumpkin-tissue
source

Even easier are these mercury glass pumpkins from Pottery Barn. I love a little bling don’t you?

pumpkin-potterybarn
source

I could see these babies lining the path outside my front door. Now, to get my kids to do this for me!

pumpkin-path
source

Do you love decorating for Halloween? What about Fall? I seem to go more for fall because I don’t have to change much once Thanksgiving comes around. Leave a comment and let me know what you like or dislike about Halloween decorating.

 

Leave a Reply

