The Diva’s Home and Etsy

Happy Monday! Today I am announcing my new shop on Etsy. It has been a couple of months of hard work (sometimes gross work) to get my shop up and running, but I am proud of my effort and I hope you like it too.

I will be placing a badge on my website www.mydivabydesign.com, and hope fully the one here will work too.

O

Do me a favor and take a look!

vintage_brass_oval_glass_frame_diva_by_design
Victorian Style Bubble Glass Picture Frame from Italy. The most popular item in my shop right now!

Everything listed on Etsy is either handmade or vintage so there are no brand new items there. But I search for nice things to share with you and everything listed is in good or better condition. I also sell furniture that I fix up, but I don’t ship that so if you are in the Harlingen area, come visit me at Market Days on Jackson Street on Saturday, July 11. Should be nice and hot!

I will also be adding things that I can’t list on Etsy to my website, but right now that page (click here) has the beginnings of my E-design mood board offerings.

I know, you don’t read my blog to be sold to and I rarely post anything I have for sale. But I AM an interior decorator and I DO need to make money in my business so that I can keep blogging and giving you more home decorating tips and advice. Otherwise, what’s the point of having a business?

My Etsy shop banner
My Etsy shop banner

All I ask is that if you enjoy reading my blog, please share each post with your friends on social media. I need help getting the word out since I’m new. Especially this one! 🙂

Thank you for following me and reading each week. I also appreciate feedback, so let me know what you think of my shop in the comments!

Your soul has a color. Let’s find out what it is….

Click here to learn more about my Living in Color  home decorating packages. They are a convenient and cost effective way to get help from an interior decorator. And, hey! Show me some love by leaving a comment or sharing my post with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, even Pinterest!

Copyright© 2015 Christina Rodriguez. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

