The Diva’s Home and Market Days

This week my post will be extra short. I am getting ready for my local Market Days in Harlingen on Saturday, July 11. If you know anyone who lives in the Rio Grande Valley send them my way! I would love to meet you in person.

Next week I will have pictures of my booth to share with you, for now here are some of the things I will have for sale.

brass_deer_figurine_pair_side_diva_by_design
Gotta love brass animal figurines!
Lots of vintage
Lots of vintage
Aged brass is popular right now for interior decorating
Aged brass is popular right now for interior decorating

Forgive my wonky photography, I was practicing taking pics with my homemade light box.

You knew there would be blue and white somewhere didn't you?
You knew there would be blue and white somewhere didn’t you?

That’s all for now! I will leave you wanting more…;)

Your soul has a color. Let’s find out what it is….

Click here to learn more about my Living in Color  home decorating packages. They are a convenient and cost effective way to get help from an interior decorator. And, hey! Show me some love by leaving a comment or sharing my post with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, even Pinterest!

You can still sign up for my Design Planning for Real Life 2015 series on my website http://www.mydivabydesign.com for more details on how to design happiness into your own home. Right now it is free but it will only be available for a short time and then I will take it down to make way for my Feng Shui decorating series.

Copyright© 2015 Christina Rodriguez. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

